Council Members

The Current Parent Council are

Chair                                                       Alasdair Seftor

Vice Chair                                               Melanie Clark                     

Treasurer                                                Kyle MacFarlane

Vice Treasurer                                       Aileen Kirchin                     

Clerk to the Council                              Kim McAllister



Clubs Chair                                              Joy Fotheringham 

Parental Involvement                            Emma Williams        

Walking Bus                                            Gail Hargreaves

Fundraising and Events Chair              Ailsa Veitch 

Fundraising and Events Vice Chair     Lindsay Blakemore

Year Group Representatives

Nursery                                                   Kirsty McBirnie and Joanne Brooks
Primary 1                                                 Louise Spence                      
Primary 2                                                Mohaya Umarova
Primary 3                                                Nicola Casey                
Primary 4                                                Clare McDonald  
Primary 5                                                Nichola Pearce   
Primary 6                                                Graham Hunter
Primary 7                                                Avril Beveridge
ASN                                                         Fiona Hourston



Further information on parental engagement or parent groups can be found at: